Jess Latowicki | A Faultline

Leave a comment

19/02/2013 by camdenpt

4G_8A0qnsmXX9TLk0XZUD3stI8mULo7OH3Qgx7Cle5U

Date: Wed 6 & Thur 7 March, 2013

Time: 7.30pm

Ticket Price: £10(regular)/£8(concessions)

 

Created and performed by Jess Latowicki

 

Hi. Hello. I am Jessica Pam Latowicki. I am privileged to be here with you here today. Later in this show I am going to run into that wall there 20 times.  As fast as I can. I am going to start at the line and run. I am going to do my best not to put my hands up.

I am going to run into that wall there 20 times because I can.

 

A Faultline is a daring and darkly funny exploration of survival, friction, earthquakes and the idea that maybe we are all just spare capacity out and about spending our excess capitol. Complete with a dangerous show-stopping finale and light refreshments for all.

 

A Faultline was developed with support from the National Theatre Studio.

Leave a Reply

